Allergy Disclaimer: BEFORE PLACING YOUR ORDER, PLEASE INFORM US IF A PERSON IN YOUR PARTY HAS A FOOD ALLERGY.
Our products may contain wheat, egg, dairy, soy, corn, Nuts or fish allergens. In addition, our products may be processed in facilities that process tree nuts and peanuts. Please be advised consuming raw, cooked to order or undercooked meat, poultry, seafood, shellfish or eggs may increase your risk of food borne illnesses, especially if you have certain medical conditions.
We take many safety precautions to accommodate food allergies, but we are unable to 100% guarantee that one of our dishes will not have a food allergen present. We use extensive amount of all kinds of nuts in our sauces and as toppings, so it is very hard for us to avoid cross contamination.